Useful contacts for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust.

Trust headquarters

Elizabeth House
Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5EF

General enquiries (main switchboard)

T 01223 219400
F 01480 398501

Freedom of Information requests

foi@cpft.nhs.uk 

Patient records

If you wish to access and/or receive copies of your health records then please contact us on:
E accesstorecords@cpft.nhs.uk
T 01480 445 282

Media/press enquries

E communications@cpft.nhs.uk
T 01223 219467

 

If you would like to leave some feedback about the website, click here. Please do not use this form if you have an enquiry about an appointment with one of our teams.

If you are a CPFT patient and need urgent help out-of-hours, click here.

How to find us

  • From A14 (north, east and west)
  • At Junction 35, take the A1303, exit to B1102.
  • At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit to A1303 / Newmarket Rd
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Airport Way
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Gazelle Way
  • Go straight over the roundabout to stay on Gazelle Way
  • Continue to Yarrow Rd
  • At the roundabout, turn left into Cambridge Road. Fulbourn Hospital is the next left. Car parking is free


Accessiblity Guides

CPFT has joined forces with AccessAble to produce online accessibility guides for patients at two Trust locations. The guides for the City Care Centre in Peterborough and Tenison Road in Cambridge lets patients know what access will be like when they visit, the route they use getting in and what is available inside. It is hoped that more locations will be added in time.


Julie Spence
Chair

T 01223 219473
F 01480 398501
julie.spence@cpft.nhs.uk

Tracy Dowling
Chief Executive

T 01223 219473
E tracy.dowling@cpft.nhs.uk 

Dr Chess Denman
Medical Director

T 01223 219466
F 01480 398501
E chess.denman@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Scott Haldane
Director of Finance

T 01223 219466
F 01480 398501
E scott.haldane@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Stephen Legood
Director of People and
Business Development

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E stephen.legood@cpft.nhs.uk

Sarah Warner
Director of Service Transformation

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E sarah.warner@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Rachel Gomm
Interim Director of Nursing, AHPs and Quality

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E rachel.gomm@cpft.nhs.uk

 

John Martin
Interim Director of Operations

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E john.martin@cpft.nhs.uk 

 

Kit Connick
Director Corporate Affairs

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E kit.connick@cpft.nhs.uk 

 

Caroline Macpherson
Interim Trust Secretary

T 01223 219475
F 01480 398501
E caroline.macpherson@cpft.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

The page was last updated on 06 December 2019 by Mark.Cole.

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth House, Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge, CB21 5EF

T 01223 219400 (open 8:30am to 5pm)
F 01480 398501

IIP-logo-reversed Mindful-employer NHS-Employers-web Triangle-of-Care-member Twitter Logo Youtube Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Wordpress Logo

IP: 18.205.60.226